banner Copy 3
2021 - SLE LIVE ONLINE TRAINING
 

          October 04-08, 2021 Fully booked.

           

          November 01-05, 2021

           

          November 08-12, 2021 Fully booked .

           

          November 29 - December 03, 2021 

           

          2022 - SLE LIVE ONLINE TRAINIG 


          March 07-11, 2022

           

          April 25-29, 2022

           

          May 02-06, 2022

           

          May 16-20, 2022

           

          2022 - SLE FACE-TO-FACE TRAINING

            

          June 27 - Juli 08, 2022

           

          August 29 - September 09, 2022

           

          November 07-11, 2022

           

           

           

          The health and safety of participants, trainers, and staff are of utmost importance to SLE. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we offer online training courses since 2020. From the second half of 2022, we would like to offer LIVE ONLINE trainings as well as face-to-face trainings again. We are therefore currently working on the development of a hygiene concept.

          Our live online training courses enable you to participate in highly interactive sessions from your office or home. Our trainers facilitate collaborative activities and peer-learning exercises for a small group of professionals. In this way, you get the benefits of our renowned face-to-face trainings without the time and expenses involved in traveling to Berlin.


          We wish everyone to stay healthy and safe - and hope to meet you soon!

                                                                 

          Target audience and training methods: Our short intensive courses promote learning through experience: 'Learning by doing for impact' is the most important aspect of SLE's training philosophy. Our participants come from all around the globe: they include staff from development agencies, national and international NGOs, public institutions, university students and researchers as well as professionals from the private sector. This unique mix of different cultural backgrounds and professions enables a transdisciplinary exchange of experiences within an intercultural learning environment. All training courses are offered in English and participants are required to have a good command of the language.

           

          Enrolment: While there is no application deadline, there is only a limited number of places available for each course and they fill up fast. Please also note the General Terms and Conditions for the training courses. Click the link to enrol: Apply now online!

           

          Time and location: Face-to-face training courses take place at the Centre for Rural Development (SLE), Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. Course hours are from 9.00 am until 5.00 pm on weekdays unless otherwise noted. Course hours of live online trainings differ - please consult the course programmes for details.

           

          Online training courses: Our online trainings are not pre-recorded training videos, webinars for large audiences or self-paced e-learning courses. They are virtual live trainings delivered by our trainers in real-time, focusing on the interaction of a small group of remote participants. Just like our face-to-face trainings, these virtual classrooms aim at tailoring the discussions and learning experiences to the training needs of the participants.

          To attend our live online trainings, a reliable high-speed internet connection and a computer or laptop running Windows or iOS are required. The Humboldt-Universität of Berlin uses the videoconferencing platform Zoom for virtual classrooms as well as digital tools such as Moodle. We strongly recommend an external headset for better sound quality.

           

          If you have further questions, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

          Natasha Kapepula MDP 2021©SLE

           

          Apply now through the online enrolment form!

           

           

           

          Foto SLE 4

          ©SLE

           

          Foto Mike Bielski zugeschnitten

          ©Mike Bielski

           

           

           

           

          Hakimeh Yagootkar 2020 MDP Copy©SLE

           

           

           

           

           

           

           

           

          We do not use tracking or advertising cookies. Our website only uses technically necessary cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to their use.
          Ok

banner Copy 3
 

SLE LIVE ONLINE TRAINING 2021/2022

 

23 - 27.  August

 

30. August - 03. September 2021

 

04-08. Oktober 2021


 

01-05. November 2021

 

08-12. November

 

29. November - 03. Dezember 2021 

 

27. Juni - 08. Juli 2022


Die Gesundheit unserer Teilnehmer*innen, Trainer*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen ist uns sehr wichtig. In Anbetracht der Covid19-Pandemie bieten wir momentan unsere Trainings online an.


Auch in diesen digitalen Trainings werden Peer- Learning und Gruppenarbeit großgeschrieben. Die live Veranstaltungen ermöglichen einer sorgfältig ausgewählten Gruppe in den Austausch zu treten – vom Büro oder von zu Hause aus. So können die Teilnehmenden auch digital die Vorteile unserer renommierten Trainings genießen – ohne den Zeit- und Kostenaufwand für die Anreise nach Berlin.  

Wir wünschen, dass Sie gesund bleiben - und hoffen, Sie bald kennenzulernen!

 

Zielgruppen und Trainingsmethoden: Unsere praxisorientierten Weiterbildungen basieren auf erfahrungsbasiertem Lernen: „Learning by doing for impact“ ist der wichtigste Aspekt der Trainingsphilosophie des SLE. Unsere Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer kommen aus der ganzen Welt: dazu zählen Mitarbeiter*innen von Entwicklungsagenturen, nationalen und internationalen Nichtregierungsorganisationen, öffentlichen Einrichtungen, Universitäten sowie Fach- und Führungskräfte aus der Privatwirtschaft. Diese einzigartige Mischung aus unterschiedlichen kulturellen und beruflichen Hintergründen ermöglicht einen transdisziplinären Erfahrungsaustausch in einem interkulturellen Lernumfeld. Da die Trainingskurse in englischer Sprache stattfinden, sollten die Teilnehmer*innen über gute Englischkenntnisse verfügen.

Ort und Zeit: Die Präsenztrainingskurse finden am Zentrum für Ländliche Entwicklung (SLE) der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin statt. Die Kurszeiten sind, sofern nicht anders angegeben, wochentags von 9.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr. Die Kurszeiten der Online-Trainings variieren – bitte das jeweilige Kursprogramm konsultieren.

Anmeldung: Es gibt zwar keine Bewerbungsfrist, aber für jeden Kurs steht nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Plätzen zur Verfügung - und diese können schnell ausgebucht sein. Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Klicken Sie auf den Link um zum Bewerbungsformular zu gelangen: Apply now online!

Online-Trainings: Bei unseren Live Online-Trainings handelt es sich nicht um vorab aufgezeichnete Schulungsvideos, Webinare für ein großes Publikum oder E-Learning-Kurse zum Selbststudium. Sie sind virtuelle Live-Schulungen, die von unseren Trainer*innen in Echtzeit durchgeführt werden und sich auf die Interaktion einer kleinen Gruppe von Teilnehmer*innen fokussieren. Genau wie in unseren Präsenztrainings werden die Lerninhalte dieser „virtuellen Klassenzimmer“ auf die Schulungsbedürfnisse der Teilnehmenden ausgerichtet.

Für die Teilnahme an unseren Live-Online-Trainings sind eine zuverlässige Highspeed-Internetverbindung und ein Computer oder Laptop mit Windows oder iOS erforderlich. Die Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin nutzt die Videokonferenzplattform Zoom sowie digitale Werkzeuge wie Moodle. Wir empfehlen die Nutzung eines Headsets für optimale Soundqualität.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Natasha Kapepula MDP 2021
©SLE 

 

 

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt online für unsere Kurse!

 


Foto SLE 4©SLE

 

Foto Mike Bielski zugeschnitten©Mike Bielski

 

 

 

Hakimeh Yagootkar 2020 MDP Copy

©SLE

 

 

 

 


 

Wir verwenden keine Tracking oder Werbecookies. Unsere Webseite verwendet lediglich technisch notwendige cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu.